Legends League Cricket 2023 Schedule Teams and Players

Date MatchVenueTime
November 18, 2023 India Capitals vs Bhilwara KingsRanchi7 PM (IST)
November 20, 2023Manipal Tigers vs Gujarat GiantsRanchi7 PM (IST)
November 21, 2023Urbanizers Hyderabad vs Southern SuperstarsRanchi7 PM (IST)
November 22, 2023Bhilwara Kings vs Gujarat GiantsRanchi7 PM (IST)
November 23, 2023India Capitals vs Urbanizers HyderabadRanchi3 PM (IST)
November 24, 2023Bhilwara Kings vs Manipal TigersDehradun7 PM (IST)
November 25, 2023India Capitals vs Southern Super StarsDehradun7 PM (IST)
November 26, 2023Gujarat Giants vs Urbanizers HyderabadDehradun7 PM (IST)
November 27, 2023Manipal Tigers vs Southern Super StarsJammu7 PM (IST)
November 29, 2023Bhilwara Kings vs Southern Super StarsJammu7 PM (IST)
November 30, 2023India Capitals vs Gujarat GiantsJammu7 PM (IST)
December 1, 2023Bhilwara Kings vs Urbanizers HyderabadJammu3 PM (IST)
December 2, 2023India Capitals vs Manipal TigersVisakhapatnam7 PM (IST)
December 3, 2023Gujarat Giants vs Southern Super StarsVisakhapatnam3 PM (IST)
December 4, 2023Manipal Tigers vs Urbanizers HyderabadVisakhapatnam7 PM (IST)
Knockout Stage
December 5, 2023Qualifier 1Surat7:00 PM
December 6, 2023EliminatorSurat7:00 PM
December 7, 2023Qualifier 2Surat7:00 PM
December 9, 2023FinalSurat7:00 PM

Here are the full Group particulars of the six teams joining in the Legends League Cricket:

Parthiv Patel (c), Seekkuge Prasanna, Chirag Khurana, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Sarabjit Ladda, Rayad Emrit, Jacques Kallis, Richard Levi, Sreesanth, Elton Chigumbura, Chris Gayle, Ben Laughlin, Rajat Bhatia, Kevin O’Brien, Sulieman Benn, Liam Plunkett, Dhruv Raval.

Rate this post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top